Chi siamo

CARICHE DIRETTIVE C.O.C.I.

Presidente      Dr Francesco Riva

Presidente Onorario     Dr Giuseppe De Propis

Vice-Presidente / Tesoriere       Dr Mauro Giacomi

Vice-Presidente/ Coordinatore generale        Dr Stefano Loghi

Segretario        Dr Florian Telha

Coordinatori sezione studenti        Florian Telha, Costanza Riva, Giovanni Riva

Coordinatore regione Toscana     Dr Massimo Angelucci

Coordinatore Umbria   Dr Giuseppe Lomurno

CONSIGLIERI C.O.C.I.

Giuseppe De Propis;

Antonio De Montis;

Massimiliano Baldinetti;

Fabio De Propis;

Gianluigi Francesco Giacomi;

Chiara Riva;

Valerio Di Calisto;

Costanza Riva;

Giovanni Riva.

Dott. Francesco Riva
Presidente

francesco.riva@co-ci.it

Dott. Stefano Loghi
Vice-Presidente Coordinatore Generale

stefano.loghi@co-ci.it

Dott. Mauro Giacomi
Vice-Presidente Tesoriere

mauro.giacomi@co-ci.it

Dr. Florian Telha
Segretario

florian.telha@co-ci.it

Dr. Massimo Angelucci
Coordinatore Toscana

massimo.angelucci@co-ci.it

Dr. Giuseppe Lomurno
Coordinatore Umbria

giuseppe.lomurno@co-ci.it